Reviews


Average Rating:

19 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

For Was Not Delivered

My food was not great because I never got it. I got an email saying that my order was accepted but no one showed up and I didn't even get a call or email saying you guys won't deliver. I ordered long before 10:30 so I don't see why my order wasn't taking care of
placed by Jasmine on the 17th June 2016



Friendly and quick

Great food and a good range of choice
placed by Bruce Edwards on the 10th May 2015



Great

Set menu 1 is amazing value for money and I love the mint sauce.
placed by Ann on the 31st January 2015



Nice curry

We have ordered from Papadom many times and they are very reliable. Nice food and friendly service.
placed by Paul Braddon on the 4th May 2014



another great service from papadom

The food was of the usual high standard. Prompt delivery for time requested. Booking online has only served to make the experience more pleasurable!
placed by Sean Baker on the 23rd July 2012



only took 50 minutes to deliver

I have had a lot of curries but not delivered, this was lovely it was jalfrezi and gorgeous, it was hot and the service was good, will come again
placed by Susan Wilkie on the 16th June 2012



OK NOT GREAT

Easy online ordering, delivery just over hour which was long considering the shop is at the end of my road practically !!! No free popadoms-chutneys or onion salad which is virtually unheard of ! for indian food delivery although I did get a first time ordering discount,mushroom rice tasted oily and curry had a sweet-chilli taste to it with small slivers of lamb as opposed to cubes which look and taste better,Ive eaten lots of curries from both takeaways and restuarants in and around Croydon (im indian) and have to say never tasted anything like this and dont think I want to again...spent nearly £15 and wasnt overly impressed by quality or quantity .
placed by LYN BHASKARAN on the 10th November 2011



On time and tasty

Excellent meal, lovely food and superb service
placed by David Wheeler on the 5th June 2011



Been a customer the past 5 years

I have used Papadom for the past 5 years, but misplaced the menu. I searched online for the number and found this website and decided to try it out. Fabulous as always! Love the Lamb Saag and Onion Bhajis... Even left some over for lunch today...
placed by Danette Wallace on the 20th May 2011



fabulous

just as good as it is everytime
placed by Cilla Fitchett on the 11th December 2010


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.